SAA-IFPRI-AFAAS Side Event
Tokyo International Conference on African Development (TICAD8)

Multidimensional digitally-enabled agricultural extension in Africa:
Accelerating agricultural transformation in the face of global crises
Friday 26 August, 2022
6:30 - 9:15 (EDT), 10:30 - 13:15 (GMT),
11:30 - 14:15 (West Africa)
13:30 - 16:15 (East Africa), 19:30 - 22:15 (Japan)

Registration Period

By August 25th (Thu) 17:00 (Japan time)

By clicking the [Privacy Policy] below, please read though the privacy policy carefully.
If you agree to the policy, please check the box next to the ‘I agree to the Privacy Policy’ and start your registration.

Privacy_Policy

I agree to the [Privacy Policy] above. *
Registration Information* Mandatory Items
Surname *
Given Name *
Title
If you select ‘Other’, please enter your title in the box.
Mr. Ms. Prof. Other
Nationality * Region
Country
Affiliation Category * :1. Government :2. Private Sector :3. International/Regional Organization
:4. Research institute :5. Foundation/NGO :6. Educational Institute
:7.Others
Affiliation *
Position *
E-mail *
E-mail(For confirmation) *
Questions
If you have any specific questions, please indicate here. Please note that due to time constraints, we may not be able to answer all questions in the symposium.
[Questions asked to ]
:General Inquiries   :Questions to the Speaker

Personal Information registered will be used only for the purpose of registration and management for the Side Event, as well as for notification of information.